New England Chapter Council Members

Executive Committee

President - Paul Duarte

Vice President - Open

Treasurer - Jason Dickey

Secretary - Steve Greffenius

Immediate Past President - Nancy Allison

Council Members

  • Emily Alfson
  • Mark Decker
  • Steve Jong
  • Preeti Kumble

Committees & Committee Chairs

The chapter is run by a hardworking group of volunteers and we are always looking for more help.  If you are interested in volunteering, please contact No experience is necessary. 

Programs: Paul Duarte & Preeti Kumble

Nominating Committee: Nancy Allison

Competitions Liaison: Pam Sarantos

Student Outreach: Mark Decker & Paul Duarte

Marketing: Pam Sarantos

InterChange Annual Conference - Emily Alfson

The 2015-2016 Council Celebrates a great year with great times!

Team work at the STC Summit

© STC New England
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software